Karan Johar doesn’t want to leave any stone unturned when it comes to making the audience fall in love with Ae Dil Hai Mushkil even before its release. Right from releasing the trailer to its songs, he’s done an impeccable job to get people’s attention. We’ve already seen the magic of “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – Title Song” and “Bulleya,” and now team Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is ready with another hair-raising song “The Breakup Song.” Watch it now-

Whatever you’re doing, just leave it as it is and watch this beautifully choreographed song for the efforts put by Anushka Sharma, Ranbir Kapoor and rest of the Ae Dil Hai Mushkil team.

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Release Date

“The Breakup Song” has been sung by Badshah, Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz. Amitabh Bhattacharya’s lyrics and Pritam’s music are as flawless as always. Directed by Karan Johar, Produced by Dharma Productions & Fox Star Studios and starring Ranbir Kapoor, Fawad Khan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Anushka Sharma, ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ is slated to hit theaters on October 28, 2016.


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /srv/users/cinemaprobe/apps/cinemaprobe/public/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 326